Various Artists – Tell Everybody!


Various Artists - Tell Everybody!

Various Artists – Tell Everybody!
Format: CD – Vinyl LP – Digital
Label: Easy Eye Sound
Release: 2023

Release date: August 11, 2023

Recorded by Dan Auerbach at Easy Eye Sound studio, Tell Everybody! (21st Century Juke Joint Blues From Easy Eye Sound) spans the diverse blues spectrum, a payment of respect and admiration for the musicians carrying this American tradition into this century and beyond. Includes new recordings from Dan Auerbach, The Black Keys, RL Boyce, Gabe Carter, Robert Finley, Jimmy “Duck” Holmes, Moonrisers, Nat Myers, Glenn Schwartz feat. Joe Walsh, and Leo “Bud” Welch.


01. RL Boyce – Coal Black Mattie
02. Robert Finley – Tell Everybody
03. Moonrisers – Tall Shadow
04. Dan Auerbach – Every Chance I Get (I Want You in the Flesh)
05. Jimmy “Duck” Holmes – Catfish Blues (Mono)
06. Gabe Carter – Anything You Need
07. Nat Myers – Willow Witchin’
08. Leo Bud Welch – Don’t Let the Devil Ride (Mono)
09. The Black Keys – No Lovin’
10. Glenn Schwartz – Daughter of Zion (Featuring Joe Walsh)
11. Gabe Carter – Buffalo Road
12. Glenn Schwartz – Collinwood Fire