John Murry – The Stars Are God’s Bullet Holes


John Murry - The Stars Are God's Bullet Holes

John Murry – The Stars Are God’s Bullet Holes
Format: CD – Vinyl – Digital
Label: Submarine Cat Records
Release: 2021
Release date: June 26, 2021 (CD – Digital) – July 30, 2021 (Vinyl)

Te bestellen bij o.a.

John Murry’s third album is starlit and wondrous, like being wrapped in the softest black velvet. It’s an album of startling imagery and insinuating melodies, of cold moonlight and searing heat. It’s a record that penetrates to the very heart of you, searing with its burning honesty, its unsparing intimacy and its twisted beauty.

‘The Stars Are God’s Bullet Holes’ is not an album for an ordinary world, because it’s not an ordinary album. It’s an album to dive deep into and submerge yourself in, and to emerge from aware that this world is a remarkable place, and that John Murry is a remarkable artist.

01. Oscar Wilde (Came Here To Make Fun Of You)
02. Perfume & Decay
03. The Stars are God’s Bullet Holes
04. Di Kreutser Sonata
05. I Refuse To Believe (You Could Love Me)
06. Ones + Zeros
07. Time & A Rifle
08. Ordinary World
09. 1(1)1
10. Yer Little Black Book

Producer: Jon Parish

Read more on the website:
John Murry