Alice Cooper – Road


Alice Cooper - Road

Alice Cooper – Road
Format: CD – Vinyl LP – Digital – DVD – Blu-ray
Label: earMUSIC
Release: 2023

Release date: August 25, 2023

Produced by longtime collaborator Bob Ezrin, it’s written, composed and recorded with his trusted, longtime bandmates – Ryan Roxie (guitar), Chuck Garric (bass), Tommy Henrikson (guitar), Glen Sobel (drums), and Nita Strauss (guitar).

‘Road’ channels the spirit of old school Alice with instantly recognizable grit and plenty of gusto. It’s everything you’d hope for from him and more.

The album opener and first single “I’m Alice” sets the tone for the album with its driving drumbeat as guitars wail in the distance. Alice’s instantly recognizable rasp takes hold, “I know you’re looking for a real good time. So, let me introduce you to a friend of mine. I’m Alice. I’m the Master of Madness; the Sultan of Surprise…so don’t be afraid, just look into my eyes.”

Alice Cooper - Road - Boxset


01. I’m Alice
02. Welcome To The Show
03. All Over The World
04. Dead Don’t Dance
05. Go Away
06. White Line Frankenstein
07. Big Boots
08. Rules Of The Road
09. The Big Goodbye
10. Road Rats Forever
11. Baby Please Don’t Go
12. 100 More Miles
13. Magic Bus

Tracks Blu-ray:
01. Feed My Frankenstein (Live at Hellfest)
02. No More Mr. Nice Guy (Live at Hellfest)

03. Bed Of Nails (Live at Hellfest)

04. Hey Stoopid (Live at Hellfest)

05. Fallen In Love (Live at Hellfest)

06. Go Man Go (Live at Hellfest)

07. Guitar Solo by Nita Strauss (Live at Hellfest)

08. Roses On White Lace (Live at Hellfest)

09. I’m Eighteen (Live at Hellfest)

10. Poison (Live at Hellfest)

11. Billion Dollar Babies (Live at Hellfest)

12. The Black Widow Jam (Live at Hellfest)

13. Steven (Live at Hellfest)

14. Dead Babies (Live at Hellfest)

15. I Love The Dead (Live at Hellfest)

16. Escape (Live at Hellfest)

17. School’s Out (Live at Hellfest)