Deb Ryder – Memphis Moonlight


Deb Ryder - Memphis Moonlight

Deb Ryder – Memphis Moonlight
Format: CD – Digital
Label: VizzTone Label Group
Release: 2021
Release date: June 6, 2021

‘Memphis Moonlight,’ the fifth studio album  by singer songwriter and vocal powerhouse Deb Ryder, is undoubtedly her best effort yet. This ever-rising blues diva shows she is in stellar  form delivering superior lyrics and musical arrangements on all thirteen original songs.

Produced by Grammy Award and Blues Music  Award winner Tony Braunagel, Co-Producer and  Executive Producer Ric W. Ryder, this record covers a myriad of styles from blues to roots, both traditional and contemporary, and proves why she deserves  her many accolades!

Ryder is once again supported by an impressive list of all-star musicians and special guests  including Tony Braunagel, Johnny Lee Schell, Mike Finnigan. Travis Carlton, Pieter van der Pluijm, Joe Sublett, and Mark Pender.

Special Guests include: Ronnie Earl, Los Lobos members David Hidalgo and Steve Berlin, Alastair Greene, and Joey and Steve Delgado.

01. I’m Coming Home
02. Hold On
03. These Hands
04. Get Ready
05. Blues Is All I Got
06. Love Is Gone
07. Memphis Moohlight
08. Just Be Careful
09. Devil’s Credit Line
10. Jump On It
11. Standing At The Edge
12. Second Chances
13. Most Of All