Jason Isbell And The 400 Unit – Georgia Blue


Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit - Georgia Blue

‘Georgia Blue,’ the new covers album from Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, will be released digitally on October 15th, 2021
An exclusive vinyl LP will arrive on November 26th as part of Record Store Day Black Friday

The celebratory recording features guest performances from Julien Baker, Brandi Carlile, Béla Fleck, Steve Gorman, Peter Levin, Amanda Shires, Brittney Spencer, Chris Thile, Sadler Vaden, Adia Victoria and John Paul White.

All proceeds will benefit Black Voters Matter, Georgia Stand-Up, and Fair Fight.

Website: https://www.jasonisbell.com/home

01. Nightswimming (featuring Bela Fleck, Chris Thile)
02. Honeysuckle Blue (featuring Sadler Vaden)
03. It’s A Man’s World (featuring Brittney Spencer)
04. Cross Bones Style (featuring Amanda Shires)
05. The Truth (featuring Adia Victoria)
06. I’ve Been Loving You Too Long
07. Sometimes Salvation (featuring Steve Gorman)
08. Kid Fears (featuring Julien Baker, Brandi Carlile)
09. Reverse
10. Midnight Train To Georgia (featuring Brittney Spencer, John Paul White)
11. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed (featuring Peter Levin)
12. I’m Through
13. Driver 8 (featuring John Paul White)

Jason Isbell – Vocals, Guitar
Amanda Shires – Fiddle, Vocals
Jimbo Hart – Bass, Vocals
Sadler Vaden – Guitar, Vocals
Chad Gamble – Drums, Vocals
Derry deBorja – Keys, Vocals