Copperhead County – Brothers
Format: CD
Label: Continental Record Services
Release: 2020

Nieuw album uit 13 september

Copperhead County managed to spread their reputation as a serious southern rock band in a very short time. Inspired by Blackberry Smoke, The Outlaws and many other classics, Copperhead County knows how to capture that warm southern feeling. They know how Southern Rock is meant to be.

Mostly orginal songs about everything in life, brought by Corvin Silvester’s intense and warm voice. Robert van Voorden takes care of the typical Copperhead County guitar sound AND feeling.

Jordy Duitscher’s organ makes sure everything is glued together the way it should be. Rhythm section Alex Stolwijk (drums) and Niels Budel (bass) provide the power to the songs to make it a wonderfull blend of Southern Rock songs. Whenever possible backing singers Ashley de Jong & Marja Boender join in, to bring the band up to a complete new level.

All ingredients for an amazing musical adventure are here. The band is ready…. Enjoy the ride!

01. Be Different
02. Not Even the Wind
03. Brothers
04. Horizon
05. Bring On the Rain
06. Pacific Street
07. Tskaro
08. Wide Plains
09. With You Again
10. Southern Feeling

Website: Copperhead County