Andreas Diehlmann Band – Mercy On Me
Format: CD – Vinyl – Digital
Label: Mountain Meadow Studio
Release: 2020

After the great success of their 2019 album ‘Point Of No Return’ (which stayed in the top 10 of the amazon bluescharts for three months , and has never left the top 100 since it was released) now follows with ‘Mercy On Me’ the new studio album by the blues rock power trio from Kassel.

Like a well-oiled machine , the band works its way through the blues and rock history of the 60s and early 70s, always focusing on their own compositions. Jörg Sebald on bass and Tom Bonn on drums form the rhythmic dynamic foundation of the band.

01. Price To Pay
02. Evil Ways
03. Leave Me Alone
04. Black Moon
05. Come On Over
06. Got To Get Over It
07. You Got No Clue
08. Shadows Of Memories
09. Mercy

Andreas Diehlmann – Guitar / Organ / Vocals
Jörg Sebald – Bass
Tom Bonn – Drums

Website: Andreas Diehlmann Band