Albert Cummings – Believe
Format: CD – Vinyl
Label: Mascot Label Group – Provogue
Releasedatum: 14 februari 2020

Recently signed to Mascot Label Group imprint Provogue Records, Blues Rock guitarist Albert Cummings will release a new album, ‘Believe’, on Feb. 14, 2020. Featuring a flavorful mix of blues, country, and rock n’ roll, the 11-track album is now available for pre-order.
Scroll down to listen to the first track Hold On, Cummings’ rendition of the 1966 soul classic by Sam & Dave.Recorded at the iconic FAME Studios in Muscle Shoals, Alabama, Cummings takes this release to new heights with the help of GRAMMY Award-winning producer, Jim Gaines (Stevie Ray Vaughan, Santana). Together, they drew inspiration from the rich recording legacy of Muscle Shoals and created a timeless album full of rhythm, funk and soul.Albert Cummings will tour throughout next year. His dynamic, engaging personality combined with blues musicianship at its finest has created an enduring, loyal fan base worldwide. For the complete list of dates, and more information on Albert Cummings, visit https://albertcummings.com/tour-dates/

Highly recommended for fans of Joe Bonamassa, Walter Trout, Robert Cray and Kenny Wayne Shepherd!

01. Hold On
02. Do What Mama Says
03. Red Rooster
04. Queen Of Mean
05. Crazy Love
06. Get Out Of Here
07. My Babe
08. It’s All Good
09. Going My Way
10. Call Me Crazy
11. Me And My Guitar

Website: Albert Cummings

Albert Cummings - Photo credit Jennifer Mardus
Photo credit: Jennifer Mardus