Transatlantic – Kaleidoscope



Transatlantic – Kaleidoscope
Format: 2 LP Lilac Vinyl + CD
Label: InsideOut Music – Radiant Records

Release: 2022

Release date: February 4, 2022

Transatlantic’s 4th studio album ‘Kaleidoscope’, was released on January 27, 2014, four and a half years after their previous release ‘The Whirlwind’.

Now the album is being reissued as Gatefold 2LP+CD & LP-Booklet on Feb 4th, 2022 and is available to pre-order now at Radiant Records.

The album found the group returning with a couple of long epics including the 25 minute “Into the Blue” and the 31 minute title track that bookended a few shorter tracks including the single “Shine,” the psychedelic rocker “Black as the Sky,” and the somber “Beyond the Sun.”

Radiant Records have an exclusive lilac vinyl 2 LP/CD version available with the first 100 copies sold being signed by Neal!

Into The Blue
The Dreamer And The Healer
A New Beginning
Written In Your Heart
The Dreamer And The Healer (reprise)
Black As The Sky
Beyond The Sun
Ride The Lightning
Black Gold
Walking The Road
Desolation Days
Lemon Looking Glass
Ride The Lightning (reprise)

Tracklisting Special Edition Bonus Disc:

And You And I (Yes cover)
Can’t Get It Out Of My Head (Electric Light Orchestra cover)
Conquistador (Procol Harum cover)
Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (Elton John cover)
Tin Soldier (Small Faces cover)
Sylvia (Focus cover)
Indiscipline (King Crimson cover)
Nights In White Satin (The Moody Blues cover)

Neal Morse – Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards
Roine Stolt – Guitar, Vocals
Pete Trewavas – Bass, Vocals
Mike Portnoy – Drums, Vocals