Terra Lightfoot – Consider the Speed
Format: CD – Vinyl – Digital
Label: Sonic Unyon Records
Release: 2020

Consider the Speed: New Video, Single & Album Out !

Nearly three years since the release of her critically acclaimed album ‘New Mistakes’, soulful rocker Terra Lightfoot shares the new single and video for “Consider the Speed”, the title track off new album ‘Consider the Speed’, released today on Sonic Unyon Records.

The long-awaited fourth studio album from acclaimed soul rocker Terra Lightfoot. Her first set of originals in three years, the full-length was recorded with a stellar group of session players at legendary Royal Studios in Memphis, Tennessee, with Grammy-winning producer Jay Newland and Grammy-winning engineer “Lawrence “Boo” Mitchell behind the boards.

Featuring the singles “Paper Thin Walls,” “It’s Over Now, “Love You So” and “Consider the Speed.” Limited edition pressing on marbled blue 140 gram vinyl.

Website:Terra Lightfoot

01. Called Out Your Name
02. It’s Over Now
03. Empty House
04. Love You So
05. Consider the Speed
06. Lost You Forever
07. Midnight Choir
08. Ramblin’ Rose
09. Paper Thin Walls
10. One High Note
11. Two Wild Horses

credits: Mat Dunlap