Single I Layla Zoe – The Bluebird’s Egg


The Bluebird’s Egg – Layla Zoe
Written by Layla Zoe and Jackie Venson
Produced by Layla Zoe

Gregor Sonnenberg – Bass
Bob Fridzema – Piano
Dirk Sengotta – Drums
Yoed Nir – Cello
Layla Zoe – vocals

Mixed and mastered by Nils Völcker in Bremen, Germany
Video concept, production and direction: Layla Zoe
Video filmed and edited by Christiaan Kanis
Cover artwork: Bobbi Sue Smith
Cover artwork graphic design: Timo Wilke


Layla Zoe - The Bluebird's Eg