Shirley King – Blues For A King
Format: CD
Label: Cleopatra Records
Relasedatum: 19 juni 2020

The daughter of blues legend B.B. King shines on this spectacular, star-packed album!

Shirley is a seasoned vocalist who performed regularly with her father and has continued to be an ambassador in the blues world after his passing!

Features an amazing cast of blues legends including Joe Louis Walker, Robben Ford, Elvin Bishop, and Junior Wells as well as Pat Travers, Steve Cropper and more!

01. All Of My Lovin’ feat. Joe Louis Walker
02. Feelin’ Alright feat. Duke Robillard
03. I Did You Wrong feat. Elvin Bishop
04. That’s All Right Mama feat. Pat Travers
05. Can’t Find My Way Home feat. Martin Barre
06. Johnny Porter feat. Arthur Adams
07. Feeling Good feat. Robben Ford
08. Give It All Up feat. Kirk Fletcher
09. Gallows Pole feat. Harvey Mandel
10. Hoodoo Man Blues feat. Junior Wells & Joe Louis Walker
11. At Last feat. Steve Cropper