Annie Keating – Bristol County Tides


Annie Keating – Bristol County Tides
Format: CD – Digital
Label: Independent

Release: 2021
Release date: April 15, 2021

‘Bristol County Tides’, Annie Keating’s 10th album, is her most accomplished, inspired, and ambitious to date, revealing an artist at the peak of her powers.

A pandemic album of awakenings and inspirations that feels both universal and deeply personal, ‘Bristol County Tides’ tells an evocative story of love, loss, and finding what matters most in uncertain times.
Taking us on a journey from Brooklyn to the river and out to the sea, an artist awakened delivers fifteen beautiful, tender songs that capture a heart slowly lit up on the inside, and feel as true as the tides themselves.

Keating writes and sings like a woman who knows deep down that heartache is the price of hope, and she makes us believe that all of it is worth the cost.

01. Third Street
02. Kindred Spirit
03. Marigold
04. Nobody Knows
05. Blue Moon Tide
06. Half Mast
07. High Tide
08. Kindness
09. Hank’s Saloon
10. Song for a Friend
11. Doris
12. Bittersweet
13. Lucky 13
14. Shades of Blue
15. Goodbye

The Band:
Annie Keating – lead vocals, acoustic guitar
Teddy Kumpel – acoustic, electric, 12 string guitar, bass, baritone guitar, banjo, mandolin, vocals
Steve Williams – drums and percussion, background vocals
Todd Caldwell – organ, piano, melodica and accordiaphone, background vocals

Additional musicians
Richard Hammond – electric and acoustic bass and background vocals
Charlie Giordano – accordion
Gerald Menke – pedal steel
Chris Tarrow – pedal steel and baritone
Adam Podd – Piano

Website: Annie Keating