Albert Bouchard – Re Imaginos
Format: CD
Label: Deko Entertainment
Release: 2020

Out: November 6 2020


The first single “Black Telescope” is out now!

Black Telescope has hit Spotify. I think you’ll recognize it. from r/BlueOysterCult

Albert Bouchard, founding member of Blue Oyster Cult, is set to release new album 

“Re Imaginos” on 11/6/20. Albert is reimagining the 1988 Blue Oyster Cult album “Imaginos” which was originally intended as his solo album…

Now over 30 years later we get his vision as it was intended to be

Available for pre-order!

01. I Am The One You Warned Me Of
02. Del Rio Song
03. In The Presence Of Another World
04. Siege And Investiture Of Baron Von Frankenstein’s Castle At Weisseria
05. Girl That Love Made Blind
06. Astronomy
07. Imaginos
08. Gil Blanco County
09. Blue Oyster Cult
10. Black Telescope
11. Magna of Illusion
12. Les Invisibles