Will Hoge – Tiny Little Movies
Format: CD – LP – Digital
Label: Thirty Tigers / Edlo
Release: 2020

For two decades, Will Hoge has carried the torch for American rock & roll, carving out his own blue-collar sound rooted in amplified guitars, melodic hooks, southern soul, and rootsy stomp.
It’s a sound that nods to the best moments of the past—the punch of Tom Petty’s anthems; the countrified twang of Buck Owens’ singing; the raw, greasy cool of the Rolling Stones—while still pushing forward into new territory with Hoge’s storytelling and larger-than-life voice leading the charge on his new self-produced album, ‘Tiny Little Movies’.
It may nod to the heartland rockers who came before Hoge, but this is an album that stands in a theater of its own, accented by everything from the country storytelling of Hoge’s southern roots to the soulful sway of his voice.


01. Midway Motel
02. The Overthrow
03. Maybe This is Ok
04. Even the River Runs out of This Town
05. My Worst
06. That’s How You Lose Her
07. Con Man Blues
08. Is This All That You Wanted Me For
09. The Likes of You
10. The Curse
11. All the Pretty Horses

Website: Will Hoge