The Cuckoos – I Hate Love

Austin, TX’s own psychedelic/rock band, The Cuckoos will release their debut album I Hate Love on January 17, 2020. The 10 track endeavor features the four singles that were released last year: “We Can Take A Trip To Another Day”, “Why Don’t U Ever Call Me Anymore”, “Carpe Diem”, and “Lady Boy”, with six previously unreleased songs.