Bernie Marsden – Trios


Bernie Marsden - Trios

Bernie Marsden – Trios
Format: CD
Label: Conquest Records
Release: 2022

Many will know Bernie Marsden for being a founder member of Whitesnake, one of the biggest rock bands of all time, and writing the iconic global smash, “Here I Go Again”.

Since leaving Whitesnake 40 years ago, Bernie has forged an impressive solo career, culminating in TWO UK Top 40 selling albums in 2021 with KINGS then CHESS. Both were #1 in the Blues Charts and resulted in him receiving the Lord of the Blues award by HRH.

He is acclaimed as one of the premier British blues guitarists. He has written and recorded with some of the biggest names in the industry, composed music for film & TV, forged a successful career as an author, hosted radio shows, awarded an honorary doctorate from Buckingham University and amassed a priceless collection of guitars.


01. Black Cat Moan
02. Driftin’ Blues
03. Funk #49
04. Never In My Life
05. Outside Woman Blues
06. Drifting
07. Rock And Roll Hoochie Koo
08. Same Old Story
09. Spanish Castle Magic
10. Too Rolling Stoned
11. Na Na Na