Todd Rundgren – Space Force


Todd Rundgren - Space Force

Todd Rundgren – Space Force
Format: CD – Vinyl LP – Digital
Label: Cleopatra Records
Release: 2022

Release date: October 14, 2022

The thrilling new studio album from rock legend Todd Rundgren collaborating with several peers and acolytes to create one of the his most diverse album’s of his stellar career!

Includes guest performances by Weezer’s Rivers Cuomo, hip hop stars The Roots, indie rock duo The Lemon Twigs, outsider theatrical act Sparks, electronic icon Thomas Dolby, guitar maestro Steve Vai, Cheap Trick’s Rick Nielsen and lots more!

Buzz for this release has been building since Rundgren’s induction into the Rock Hall Of Fame this year as well as the release of some of the more notable tracks as digital singles!


01. Puzzle feat. Adrian Belew
02. Down with the Ship feat. Rivers Cuomo
03. Artist In Residence feat. Neil Finn
04. Godiva Girl feat. The Roots
05. Your Fandango feat. Sparks
06. Someday feat. Davey Lane
07. I´m Not Your Dog feat. Thomas Dolby
08. Espionage feat. Narcy
09. STFU feat. Rick Nielsen
10. Head In The Ocean feat. Alfie
11. I´m Leaving feat. The Lemon Twigs
12. Eco Warrior Goddess feat. Steve Vai