The Rolling Stones – Live At The Wiltern


The Rolling Stones - Live At The Wiltern

The Rolling Stones – Live At The Wiltern
Format: CD – Vinyl LP – Blu-ray – DVD – Digital
Label: Universal Music
Release: 2024

Release date: March 8, 2024

During the extensive Licks World Tour that The Rolling Stones led to many stadiums in 2002 and 2003, the band made an extra stop here and there to play a special and intimate show for a select group of fans in a small hall or theater.

In November 2002, the band was in California where they performed such a performance at the Wiltern Theater in Los Angeles. In addition to a number of hits, the set was mainly full of songs that the band does not often perform live, including ‘Stray Cay Blues’, ‘No Expectations’ and a cover of ‘Everybody Needs Somebody To Love’, featuring soul legend Solomon Burke, who also provided the support act, returned to the stage.


01. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
02. Live With Me
03. Neighbours
04. Hand of Fate
05. No Expectations
06. Beast of Burden
07. Stray Cat Blues
08. Dance, Part 1
09. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love (with Solomon Burke)
10. That’s How Strong My Love Is
11. Going To A Go-Go
12. Band Introductions

01. Thru And Thru
02. You Don’t Have To Mean It
03. Can’t You Hear Me Knocking
04. Rock Me Baby
05. Bitch
06. Honky Tonk Women
07. Start Me Up
08. Brown Sugar
09. Tumbling Dice