Scott Ellison – Zero-2-Sixty


Scott Ellison - Zero-2-Sixty

Scott Ellison – Zero-2-Sixty
Format: CD – Digital
Label: Liberation Hall
Release: 2023

Release date: March 10, 2023

For this new album “Zero 2 Sixty”, Scott Ellison wanted to strip things down and deliver a blinding Blues album to follow his #1 album “There’s Something About the Night” released a year ago.

Over the course of 12 tracks, Scott’s searing guitar, slide guitar, bass guitar and soulful vocals makes for a potent one-two punch! From Chicago-meets-Texas-meets Oklahoma shuffle and groove to a full tilt Blues-Rock workout, pure soul blues and just about every point in between.

This album checks all the Blues boxes and then some. Writing and recording from his hometown of Tulsa, Oklahoma. The record features his primary backing and touring band on some tracks and some very special guests and longtime friends from Tulsa.

Ellison, who co-wrote all 12 songs with Michael Price, 4 of those with Michael and Chris Campbell. It was an honor and privilege to work with all my Brothers! With an array of styles woven in one cohesive package, Zero-2-Sixty takes Ellison’s past to present and reinvents them as a bold template for the future.


01. She Needs A Whole Lotta Lovin
02. That’s How I Love My Woman
03. Zero-2-Sixty
04. I Wouldn’t Treat A Dog
05. You Can’t Blame A Guy For Tryin
06. Before The Teardrops Fell
07. Hard Headed Women
08. Dig A Little Deeper
09. Jenni Kat
10. Ache In My Heart
11. Soul Harbor
12. You Can’t Hurt Me No Mo’