Robert Jon & The Wreck – Wreckage Vol. 1


Robert Jon & the Wreck

Robert Jon & The Wreck – Wreckage Vol. 1
Format: CD
Label: Continental Record Services
Release: 2022

‘Wreckage Vol. 1′ was originally released in 2017 in a simple cardboard wallet and is a collection of EP’s and B-sides. It includes “Rhythm of the Road EP” & “Red Bull Sessions EP” and was only available at shows and at the band’s website.

Robert Jon & The Wreck are back and ready to tear up Europe all over again with an extensive tour in 2022.
Robert Jon & The Wreck is comprised of Robert Jon Burrison (lead vocals and guitar), Andrew Espantman (drums and background vocals), Steve Maggiora (keyboards and background vocals), Henry James (lead guitar and background vocals), and Warren Murrel (bass).

Robert Jon & The Wreck has been writing songs and releasing albums since the band’s conception in 2011. During this time, this quintet of follicular proficient gentlemen have fine-tuned their sound playing to packed houses across Europe and the United States.
Which is why these 12 vibrant tracks are essential material for fans of the Orange County southern rock unit. Wreckage 1 is now for the first time available in 4 page digipack.


01. Rhythm of the Road
02. Georgia Mud
03. Don’t Let the Fire Burn Out
04. Breaker
05. Back Around
06. Water
07. On the Run
08. Raised by Wolves
09. Breaking Down the Road
10. Let Her Go
11. Cry of Love
12. Gypsy of Love