Paul Weller – Will Of The People


Paul Weller - Will Of The People

Paul Weller – Will Of The People
Format: 3CD – 3Vinyl LP
Label: UMC
Release: 2022

Release date: October 28, 2022

Paul Weller Announces B-Sides & Rarities Collection

‘Will Of The People’ follows up ‘Fly On The Wall’ and takes the listener through a similar mix of rarities, this time spanning the period 2002 to 2021. Like its predecessor not only does it make for some great listening but it’s a superb way to hear all those hard to get solo tracks that haven’t been featured on an album before.

This collection has been compiled by Paul Weller himself and Paul has provided artwork ideas and sketches for the design. Alongside this Paul has written track-by-track sleeve notes. The release includes additional sleeve notes from writer and broadcaster John Wilson.


01. The Piper
02. Into the Sea
03. Big Brass Buttons
04. Super Lekker Stoned – Richard Fearless mix
05. Saturns Pattern – Young Fathers remix
06. Let Me In (Demo)
07. I Spy
08. Oranges and Rosewater
09. Praise if you Wanna
10. Mother Ethiopia
11. We Got a Lot
12. I’ll Think of Something

01. Devotion
02. Sun Goes
03. Alone
04. Lay Down Your Weary Burden
05. The Olde Original
06. Pure Sound
07. Landslide
08. Dusk Til Dawn
09. The Ballad of Jimmy McCabe
10. Rip the Pages Up – vocal version
11. How Sweet It Is
12. Golden Leaves

01. Birthday
02. Sera-fina
03. I work in the Clouds
04. Portal to the Past
05. Hopper – White Label remix
06. Cosmic Fringes – Pet Shop Boys remix
07. Alpha