Paul Rodgers – Midnight Rose


Paul Rodgers - Midnight Rose

Paul Rodgers – Midnight Rose
Format: CD – Vinyl LP – Digital
Label: Sun Records
Release: 2023

Release date: September 22, 2023

Legendary rock and roll vocalist Paul Rodgers is ready to rock with a new album of original music

‘Midnight Rose,’ his first solo studio release in nearly a decade, arrives September 22 on Sun Records. A celebration of a storied career and a feel-good, hopeful look towards the future, Midnight Rose features Paul’s quintessential larger-than-life vocals in a whole new chapter of his career. Named one of Rolling Stone’s 100 Greatest Singers of All Time, Rodgers powers through all original, new tracks like “Living It Up,” “Take Love,” and “Photo Shooter.”


01. Coming Home
02. Photo Shooter
03. Midnight Rose
04. Living It Up
05. Dance In The Sun
06. Take Love
07. Highway Robber
08. Melting