Nat Myers – Yellow Peril


Nat Myers - Yellow Peril

Nat Myers – Yellow Peril
Format: CD – Vinyl LP – Digital
Label: Easy Eye Sound
Release: 2023

Release date: June 23, 2023

A poet with a staggering and true voice, Korean-American troubadour Nat Myers‘ folksy blues and remarkable pickin’ are authentic, timeless, and enduring. The Kenton County, KY native’s delivery harkens to traditional blues giants, but it’s his unique blend of modern roots and Americana that continues to make crowds drop their jaws.

Recorded live at the 100-year-old-plus home of producer Dan Auerbach, the album is haunted with the ghosts of the rich history of the blues.



01. 75-71
02. Trixin’
03. Yellow Peril
04. Ramble No More
05. Duck N’ Dodge
06. Roscoe
07. Misbehavin’ Mama
08. Heart Like A Scroll
09. Undertaker Blues
10. Pray For Rain