Larkin Poe – Blood Harmony


Larkin Poe - Blood Harmony

Larkin Poe – Blood Harmony
Format: CD – Vinyl LP
Label: Cooking Vinyl
Releases: 2022

Release date: November 11, 2022

The latest full-length from Larkin Poe, ‘Blood Harmony’ is a whole-hearted invitation into a world they know intimately, a Southern landscape so precisely conjured you can feel the sticky humidity of the warm summer air.

In bringing their homeland to such rich and dazzling life, Georgia-bred multi-instrumentalist sisters Rebecca and Megan Lovell fortify their storytelling with a rock and blues-heavy sound that hits right in the heart, at turns stormy and sorrowful and wildly exhilarating.

Rooted in the potent musicality the Nashville-based duo has brought to such widely lauded work as 2018’s Venom & Faith (a GRAMMY® Award nominee), Blood Harmony affirms Larkin Poe as an essential force in shaping the identity of Southern rock-and-roll, breathing new energy into the genre with both forward-thinking perspective and a decidedly feminine strength.


01. Deep Stays Down
02. Bad Spell
02. Georgia Off My Mind
03. Strike Gold
04. Southern Comfort
05. Bolt Cutters & The Family Name
06. Blood Harmony
07. Kick The Blues
08. Might As Well Be Me
09. Summertime Sunset
10. Lips As Cold As Diamond