Hoaxed – Two Shadows


Hoaxed - Two Shadows

Hoaxed – Two Shadows
Format: CD – Vinyl LP – Digital
Label: Relapse Records
Release: 2022

Reease date: October 28, 2022

HOAXED shared the second single “Guilty Ones” from their debut full-length, ‘Two Shadows’.

HOAXED Comment: “Horrible injustices are executed everyday and Guilty Ones is a reflection of what role we all play in that execution.”

Comprised of vocalist/guitarist Kat Keo and drummer Kim Coffel, HOAXED’s superlative blend of styles—heavy melodic rock with captivating hooks, gothic undertones, undeniable metal, and tinges of Americana – pave the way for a singular expression that’s entirely their own.

Two Shadows is as unique as it is memorable and catchy. The record thrusts, retreats, and beguiles across its melody-powered and hook-driven expanse, with earworms “The Call,” “Guilty Ones,” and “The Knowing” serving as the album’s crucial lighthouses.

Website: https://www.facebook.com/hoaxedband/

01. Two Shadows
02. The Call
03. The Knowing
04. For Love
05. Grand Illusions
06. High Seas
07. Guilty Ones
08. Where Good Won’t Go
09. Forsaken