Greta Van Fleet – Starcatcher


Greta Van Fleet - Starcatcher

Greta Van Fleet – Starcatcher
Format: CD – Vinyl LP – Digital
Label: Lava – Republic Records
Release: 2023

Release date: July 27, 2023

Greta Van Fleet’s much anticipated third studio album ‘Starcatcher’, produced by Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Brandi Carlile), is set for release July 21 on Lava/Republic Records. Lead single “Meeting The Master” along with the full LP were recorded at RCA Studios in Nashville.

GRAMMY-winning band Greta Van Fleet consists of 3 brothers – Josh Kiszka (vocals), Jake Kiszka (guitar) and Sam Kiszka (bass/keyboards) – as well as Danny Wagner (drums). Together, they have performed across multiple continents, sold over 3.5M records and 1M tickets worldwide.

8 November: Ziggo Dome – Amsterdam (with Mt. Joy & Hannah Wicklund)


01. Fate Of The Faithful
02. Waited All Your Life
03. The Falling Sky
04. Sacred The Thread
05. Runway Blues
06. The Indigo Streak
07. Frozen Light
08. The Archer
09. Meeting The Master
10. Farewell For Now