Connolly Hayes – Remember Me


Connolly Hayes - Remember Me

Connolly Hayes – Remember Me
Format: CD – Digital
Label: Independent
Release: 2024

Release date: June 17, 2024

UK Blues Awards 2024 UK Emerging Act of The Year nominee Connolly Hayes comprises Jess Hayes, Frankie Connolly, Richard Clarke, Beau Barnard and Andy Wilder. 5 long-time friends playing a carefully curated blend of blues/rock/soul nationwide and further.

Jess and Frankie had already been making waves on the UK blues scene with their respective own projects, but in the summer of 2023, following a performance at the legendary Isle of Wight festival, the decision was made to combine the bands and start writing and recording new, original music.

Amplifying Jess and Frankie’s dynamic vocal harmony and musicianship, they enlisted Richard Clarke, a seasoned figure in the blues community, to join them on second guitar, alongside the familiar presence of Beau Barnard on bass, and the rhythm machine that is Andy Wilder on drums.


01. Frank’s Song
02. Secret
03. Something’s Gotta Matter
04. Midnight in Harlem (Live)
05. Remember Me
06. Hung Up on Your Love (Live)
07. Tired of This Love
08. Love the One You’re With