Christone “Kingfish” Ingram – Live In London


Christone Kingfish Ingram - Live In London

Christone “Kingfish” Ingram – Live In London
Format: CD – Vinyl LP – Digital
Label: Alligator Records
Release: 2023

Release date: October 13, 2023

Grammy Award-winning guitarist, vocalist and songwriter Christone “Kingfish” Ingram surprised his worldwide fans by dropping his third album, ‘Live In London’

The album was recorded on June 6, 2023, in front of a sweaty, sold-out, standing-room-only crowd at the famous UK club, The Garage. Live In London is the guitar-driven live album Kingfish’s fans around the world have been clamouring for since they first watched him perform as a teenager on YouTube.

Recorded in front of a rabid crowd at The Garage in London, this release is a white hot testament to the exhilarating live Kingfish experience. Christone is in masterful control whether blasting out molten, rock-infused riffs or picking the bluesiest single notes this side of heaven. At 16 songs and 109 minutes long, it’s a motherlode of blues magic, and the set list is a fan’s dream show, including “Outside Of This Town,” “662,” “Another Life Goes By” and a new, previously unrecorded song, “Midnight Heat.” “Christone ‘Kingfish’ Ingram has already made his mark as one of the best, and undoubtedly most exciting, blues guitarists in the world.”


01. She Calls Me Kingfish (Live)
02. Fresh Out (Live)
03. Another Life Goes By (Live)
04. Empty Promises (Live)
05. Hard Times (Live)
06. Mississippi Night (Live – Instrumental)
07. Been Here Before (Live)
08. Something In The Dirt (Live)
09. Already Gone (Live)
10. Listen (Live)
11. Rock & Roll (Live)
12. Not Gonna Lie (Live)
13. Midnight Heat (Live)
14. Outside Of This Town (Live)
15. 662 (Live)
16. Long Distance Woman (Live – Intro)
17. Long Distance Woman (Live)

Christone “Kingfish” Ingram: Guitar, Vocals
Christopher Black: Drums
Paul Rogers: Bass
Deshawn “D-Vibes” Alexander: Piano, Hammond B3 Organ, Clavinet