Cactus – Temple Of Blues – Influences And Friends


Cactus - Temple Of Blues - Influences And Friends

Cactus – Temple Of Blues – Influences And Friends
Format: CD – Vinyl LP – Digital
Label: Cleopatra Records
Release: 2024

Release date: June 7, 2024

One of the baddest, meanest, most unsung heroes of classic rock, Cactus, recreate their greatest moments with the help of their many admirers and acolytes!

Includes founding Cactus members, drummer Carmine Appice and guitarist Jim McCarty, joined by the likes of Joe Bonamassa, Ted Nugent, Billy Sheehan, Bumblefoot, Dee Snider, Pat Travers plus members of Gov’t Mule, Vanilla Fudge, Living Colour, Vixen and more!

Will be heavily promoted far and wide with a full concept video for “Evil” that features video performances by the guests Dee Snider & Dug Pinnick as well as Appice and McCarty!


01. Parchman Farm (feat. Joe Bonamassa & Billy Sheehan) (03:06)
02. Bro. Bill (feat. Randy Jackson, Randy Pratt, & Bob Daisley) (04:50)
03. Guiltless Glider (feat. Bumblefoot & Phil Soussan) (06:12)
04. Evil (feat. Dee Snider & dUg Pinnick) (03:17)
05. One Way…Or Another (feat. dUg Pinnick & Ted Nugent) (05:09)
06. Alaska (feat. Johnny A. & Tony Franklin) (03:45)
07. No Need To Worry (feat. Jorgen Carlsson & Warren Haynes) (06:13)
08. Oleo (feat. Steve Stevens & Billy Sheehan) (04:03)
09. Big Mama Boogie (feat. Pat Travers & James Caputo) (06:18)
10. You Can’t Judge A Book By The Cover (05:26)
11. Rock N’ Roll Children (feat. Britt Lightning, Vernon Reid, & Rudy Sarzo) (06:25)
12. Let Me Swim (feat. Doug Aldrich & Marco Mendoza) (04:27)
13. Restrictions (feat. Ty Tabor & Phil Soussan) (06:16)
14. Long Tall Sally (feat. Mark Stein & Fernando Perdomo) (05:09)
15. Guiltless Glider (Bonus Track) (feat. Tim “Ripper” Owens) (06:12)