Bruce Cockburn – O Sun O Moon


Bruce Cockburn - O Sun O Moon

Bruce Cockburn – O Sun O Moon
Format: CD – Vinyl LP – Digital
Label: True North Records
Release: 2023

Release date: May 12, 2023

‘O Sun O Moon’ is Bruce Cockburn’s latest studio album available May 12, 2023 from True North Records, a collection of 12 new original songs that demonstrate the songwriting and guitar-playing skills that come from more than 55 years of artistry. He has 22 gold and platinum records including a 6 times platinum record for his Christmas album. Cockburn continues to tour internationally.


01. On a Roll
02. Orders
03. Push Come to Shove
04. Colin Went Down to the Water
05. Into the Now
06. Us All
07. To Keep the World We Know
08. King of the Bolero
09. When the Spirit Walks in the Room
10. Haiku
11. O Sun By Day O Moon By Night
12. When You Arrive