Bonham-Bullick – Bonham-Bullick


Bonham-Bullick - Bonham-Bullick

Bonham-Bullick – Bonham-Bullick
Format: CD
Label: Quarto Valley Records
Release: 2022

Release date: May 6, 2022

Deborah Bonham and Peter Bullick, along with their band and special guests, have recorded a new Blues, Rock and Soul inspired 13 track album ‘Bonham-Bullick’, a joint project songbook of some great and obscure composition interpretations spanning seven decades.

The album, produced by Bonham and mixed by Tim Oliver at Real World Studios, takes you on a fascinating journey with songs from the greats such as O.V. Wright, Johnnie Taylor, Albert King and Ann Peebles together with more modern day luminaries such as Bernard Fowler and Mark Lanegan. Throughout the recording process, Bonham and Bullick have shown a deep respect for the original songs while reaching deep into their hearts and souls to make each song an exciting new adventure for the listener.

Featuring special guests John Baggott (Robert Plant, Portishead, Massive Attack), Paul Brown (The Waterboys, Ann Peebles, Bobby Rush), John Hogg (Magpie Salute, Moke), Marco Giovino (Robert Plant, John Cale) alongside Richard Newman, Ian Rowley and Gerard Louis from Deborah’s Live band and Paul Rodgers’ Free Spirit.


01. See You Again
02. I Had A Dream
03. See What Youre Doing To Me
04. Bleeding Muddy Water
05. I Dont Know Why
06. Trouble Blues
07. Sit Yourself Down
08. Ill Get Along
09. When This World Comes To An End
10. When It Dont Come Easy
11. What Did I Do Wrong
12. It Aint Easy
13. The Changeling

Bonham-Bullick - Bonham-Bullick - tour