Bill Wyman – Drive My Car


Bill Wyman - Drive My Car

Bill Wyman – Drive My Car
Format: CD – Vinyl LP – Digital
Label: BMG
Release: 2024

Release date: August 9, 2024

New album from legendary bassist Bill Wyman, who was bass guitarist for The Rolling Stones from 1962 to 1993 (briefly returning in 2023), and has performed as bassist for Bill Wyman’s Rhythm Kings since 1997.

‘Drive My Car’ is Bill Wyman’s first solo record since 2015’s ‘Back To Basics’ and the first solo album for BMG.

Includes 10 brand new tracks plus 2 bonus tracks exclusive to the CD format.


01. Thunder on the Mountain
02. Drive My Car
03. Bad News
04. Storm Warning
05. Ain’t Hurtin’ Nobody
06. Light Rain
07. Rough Cut Diamond
08. Wings
09. Two Tone Car
10. Fools Gold
11. Sweet Baby (Bonus Track)
12. Tell You A Secret (Bonus Track)

Bill Wyman - Drive My Car