Andy Fairweather Low – Flang Dang


Andy Fairweather Low - Flang Dang

Andy Fairweather Low – Flang Dang
Format: CD – Vinyl LP
Label: The Last Music Company – Continental Record Services
Release: 2023

Release date: April 8, 2023

‘Flang Dang’ is Andy Fairweather Low’s first solo album since 2006 – After an interval of sixteen years, here he is again at his sweet and soulful musical best with the kind of record that will surely delight his fans.

Every song on the album was written by Andy and oozes with the blues and gospel style that he has made his own. He recorded it all at Kingsley Ward’s Rockfield studio in Wales, with drummer Paul Beavis providing the healthiest of heartbeats for this new body of Andy’s work.

The whole album has the patina of maturity that you would expect from someone with such a huge wealth of experience as a musician and a gentleman.


01. Waiting on the Up
02. 99 Ways
03. Ska 67
04. Somebody Wants My Soul
05. Dark of the Midnight
06. Keep Your Faith
07. Got Me a Party
08. Too Many Friends
09. Looking Down
10. Stand Up
11. At the End of All the Roads