Alabama 3 – Cold War Classics Vol. 2


Alabama 3 - Cold War Classics Vol. 2

Alabama 3 – Cold War Classics Vol. 2
Format: CD – Vinyl LP
Label: Submarine Cat Records
Release: 2023

Release date: November 3, 2023

Let Alabama 3 take you back in time to that warm place in your mind where mutually assured destruction was all the rage and spying on your neighbour was de rigueur. Bask in the glow of fall out shelter ballads and Check Point Charlie funk and lose yourself in the smooth grooves of pre glasnost paranoia.

Cold War Classics vol . 2 produced by Danton Supple Alabama 3 and Wizard and mixed by Danton Supple will be in all major record stores soon ….. come and get yourself in the party mood before the bomb goes off.


01. Goodbye Glasnost
02. Before the Ship Came In
03. Get On This One
04. California Got You Stoned
05. Influencer Intro
06. The Influencer Blues
07. (I Can’t) Keep Calm and Carry On
08. If I’d Never Seen the Sunshine
09. Maybe I Should Meet You/North Korea
10. The Girl with Lampedusa in Her Eyes
11. Thank You
12. The Road Goes on Forever