Jack White Has Announced The Upcoming Release – Fear Of The Dawn


Jack White - Fear Of The Dawn

Jack White – Fear Of The Dawn
Format: CD – LP
Label: Third Man Records
Release: 2022

Release date: April 8, 2022

Fear of the Dawn is the fourth studio album from Jack White, founding member of The White Stripes, The Raconteurs, and The Dead Weather. True to his DIY roots, this record was recorded at White’s Third Man Studio throughout 2021, mastered by Third Man Mastering, pressed to vinyl at Third Man Pressing, and released by Third Man Records.

Pressed on limited astronomical blue vinyl, only available at independent record stores.

01. Taking Me Back
02. Fear Of The Dawn
03. The White Raven
04. Hi-De-Ho
05. Eosophobia
06. Into The Twilight
07. Dusk
08. What’s The Trick?
09. That Was Then (This Is Now)
10. Eosophobia (Reprise)
11. Morning, Noon and Night
12. Shedding My Velve

Website: https://jackwhiteiii.com/